You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Steemit help reconnect the world with nature?

YES! I would really love to see more posts like yours on steemit. There are a few conservation posts but not masses. Quite a lot of nature, homesteading, eco-friendly stuff but I haven't found much conservation so great to be able to follow your work.

Steemit is time consuming so good luck with balancing your time :) I really hope it will be a good way of sharing your work with others though and hopefully being rewarded for it.

Welcome!

Sort:  

Yeah same here, I've found only a few also, but I haven't had the time yet to look thoroughly through the posts. Totally agree about balancing the time, I'm struggling to find the time to post on a frequent basis with all my other work, but its definitely worth trying to make it work. People on here seem to feel more engaged which is great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70771.68
ETH 3814.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46