LET'S GET STARTED. KNOWING ME IS THE FIRST STEP

FB_IMG_1516544633763.jpg

"A person who never stop aiming is positioned to be AMAZING" a qoute from me for being a part of steemit community. Hurray!! 😊

Hi steemians! I'ts a great pleasure to be here in a community where everyone shares a lot of ideas and knowledge engaging human lifes and daily events. Before anything else, my name is Morby John Villahermosa, a proud citizen of Cebu City, Philippines. Pursuing Bachelor of Science in Electronics Engineering, 4th year level. I just recently heared the platforms of steemit weeks ago and it makes me feel interesting upon the hearing reviews from my friends. I immediately sign up on here because I know this is the perfect place for me to enhance my skills in blogging and specially share my thoughts in my mind in accordance to what is trending in most cases Not only that but also to learn more informations with the help of the co-steemians. After a week i find myself happy after reading a message that i was already approved to be part of this community. It was so gratifying that i already have a community where i can expose whats within me and read all the details by means of other blogger. I know personality determines on how good a person is and how he or she can directly deal in socials that's why I'm willing to share some traits that i have:

•Firm enough to be with others since I'm open-minded.
•Cooperates well in the sense of helping. No matter how hard a work is, cooperation with the group must be centered in order to be organize and to have success in life.
•Happy type of person. I was known to be a joker in my place, being a joker is my way of helping people to put curves in there face as well as making myself grateful at all times because i always believe that "No matter how wealthy a being is, without happiness he or she is the poorest in the eyes of other".
•Dedicated in every aspects of life. I know how to deal with other people in a right way. I can still remember when i was a kid wherein my sorroundings were empty of children to be with thats why i help my self to be acquainted with old ones like my brother and uncle and when the time comes that i have someone to play with i can directly manage my self to fit in her or his standards
•respectful one. Respect is the only sword you can have with your enemy, if there will be no respect at all, world would be chaotic.

Those are just a part of being me in my 20th year of engaging this world. I hope you will welcome me not only in this community but also throughout your joyful life. Thankyou and Mabuhay Philippines!!!!!! 😂😂😂

P.S.: thankyou @sissyjill, @ivancuyag and @renatoaying for inviting me in this steemian's world.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @morbyjohn🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram

Nice to meet you too @heiner 😊

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon

Thanyou kabayan @moos 😂

Hello kuya @morbyjohn! Welcome to steemit.

welcome to steemit and cant wait to see more post!

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On! Enjoy your stay here.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Welcome to the group.

Thankyou @katerelyn 😊😊

Welcome to Steemit migo!

thankyou migo 😃

Wow!! Lavan ECE! Hihihi welcome dzooong @morbyjohn!! Enjoy here steeming at Steemit 😊

Thankyou te @namranna..i will enjoy poh te

Congratulations @morbyjohn, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to steemit!

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67