My presentation

Have a very good day friends my sincere gratitude for the welcome to this social network and beautiful Community of nice people who share information very valuable for all, where to analyze how to see so much information that motivates us every day more to participation, more exchange and helps us estimate day by day to project our best picture of tomorrow, I always hope to cover the expectations regarding my publications and maintain consistency as well as how to participate in each of the days that take place within this social network.

_20180927_161723.JPG

My name is Alberto Morín better known as Js Morrín I consider myself a researcher by nature and developer through it over the years, for the appreciation of good taste for art and application in it, every day my deepest pleasures and fixings Yes , To the music., I love every second so much to listen to it as to create it, most of my life and my time is based on the understanding of the complexity in the structuring of melodies where each note of each composition as the years have given me role importane, the knowledge so much musical As universal obtaining therefore the necessary information to maintain a balance and asidoder to process and channel each concept and interpretation in a development of applied projection executed for the music for years.

_20180927_161822.JPG

In a country of dictatorship where effort, perseverance and perseverance are the most important personal tools to improve or have greater development because of the resources of retribution in applied labor is rather scarce and difficult to achieve such a participatory social equilibrium, integration in social fields gives little participation and how important they are for life as well as for the development of studies since this makes us change alternately and constantly for the search of knowledge,

In my life I have always applied how to adapt technology and computer science as well as programming on a daily basis but more in music for that process in which the musical complement that we ourselves can engineer from all those musical functions or those beautiful ones sounds passing through the channels ports Hardware of the computer and through the Important Software that already through the years the development prepared of programmers and musicians have done wonders that have opened us fields for the development of new productions.
The importance for this in the integration to person shows interest every day on this development as well as giving a general participation that for me it would be a privilege to be able to show them as well as to tell them all the necessary, all the information both basic and from a point of view of Analytical development can communicate it to me in this way so that I can correct and improve thanks to the community and the opinions where we will interact and advance in the best way and motivate ourselves.

_20180927_161712.JPG

Again I want to emphasize that I am grateful for the invitation to this community, it would be a privilege for me to reflect all that information and that acquired development and in this community to share it as well as to talk about the areas in which I stood out as IT technology, the engineering in networks stemas the online commerce commerce development as well as graphic design and advertising because as we become years we become illustrious creative of our different projects, for years my participation was in other social networks to which I prefer I do not really mention forever the evolution and development, I was mainly characterized in them for showing the interpretation of those projects under the best projection or the intent in them,

I would love to let you know always that with my participation in the most varied and more than one universal musical form and excellent transcendental mind for the diverse tastes in the industry I was mainly highlighted in the vocalization and structuring as well as modulation and interpretation of vocal techniques and the use diaphragm variations of ranges as well as tonal changes for greater accuracy when making a tribute or cover, an open mic session, podcast or independent productionsetc.He made live presentations that I would love to show you so I keep the record with "Live on: "what are social networks.

_20180920_112756.JPG

With enthusiasm I stress that I love that they take into account in this network the independent productions since by means of their comments I will go ahead with you and in this way I make my presentations with more motivation, I would like to give an introduction yourself that I will add after This presentation, I hope you read it So there is a little more reference in the artistic biography Where are the links to the channels where also little by little I went up the material, I have had a lot of leisurely time, the lack of motivation to continue them but they know ... With the heart what I have about this new social network where to reflect and project the best, it will always be a privilege for me to have high quality material and considered by everyone, I appreciate your time.

IMG_20180922_154543_363.jpg

Have a great day a hug "Morin"

https://soundcloud.com/js-morrin/momma-sed-demo

Enjoy!!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit man

Hey morinjesus! If you would like to make your personal feed contain the most trending media and talking points on the whole internet consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts - And welcome to Steem!

Hey morinjesus! If you would like to make your personal feed contain the most trending media and talking points on the whole internet consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts - And welcome to Steem!

Welcome to Steemit morinjesus. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Hey morinjesus! If you would like to make your personal feed contain the most trending media and talking points on the whole internet consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts - And welcome to Steem!

Welcome @morinjesus. I think you can be an asset to our Community. See you around :)


Welcome to Steem @morinjesus.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome alberto
To the Steemit platform, you are a steemian now. I am warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!
I was welcomed with good advice to when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours ! Please for safety tips read and visit the white paper.
Or visit @arcange for information.
To easy post use Partiko and to control your account use Steemify.
The Steemify App I use is great too, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.
Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)
GREETZ from Holland
Britt

welcome to the platform, looking forward to you blog feed and seeing some cool stuff, best of luck to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71