First Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemit Friends. Introduce me @morlong, I come from, Indonesia. I am new to Steemit, I would like to introduce myself to all members of the Steemit community who have first joined Steemit's secret city, and told many things about the Steemit platform.

image

So far Steemit is a social media platform that is being discussed.

Previously I have been an active social media user for the past decade and always love to discover new ones.

And I decided to try to join here. I think that's all I can say about this introduction. Thank you very much for your attention. I would like to express my gratitude. See you next post. @morlong.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community

Welcome to Steem

SELAMAT DATANG! Welcome to Steemit, morlong! Wish you a very fulfilling experience here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Enjoy the friendship

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@morlong, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.
.images (22).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87