INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

[mozey.jpg()
Hi,I am mosaic and i'm a very happy to join the wonderful people of the steemit community. I attend Ghana Technology University college and am pursuing a degree in Information Technology.I am currently in my final year.I love to read and crack jokes. I come from Ghana and i currently live in Takoradi which can be located in the western region of Ghana.I am very grateful to my friends @general1 , @sachiewerk ,@desmond41, @aquacy for bringing me to this community.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, may you enjoy your time here, a great community! Good post and good luck! If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me anytime :-) see you

welcome to steemit Mosiac. happy to have you join our community. Good post and good content is keysteem.PNG

You are welcome to steemit. Hope you enjoy your stay here. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76