I am nirav mota from india

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

imageHi steemians!!!!

I am Mechanical Engineering Student.I live with my small family.

I am from india living in small village.i belong to the hindu community.

I came to know about steemit from my friend (@mrsatish) who is quite active around here.

earning money by writting seemd quite fascinating to me.so i decided to give steemit a try.

It will be source of extra income for me which i can put in for my family future.

Sort:  

Welcome in steemit my freind ❤️

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

The ultimate inspiration is the deadline.
Great Post!

Cool, Welcome to Steemit x

Dont mess with me you cheat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66