Sort:  

I'm not that close with my Dad. I think the majority moved from Louisville to South Bend, IN in the 30's. We have distant cousins still living in KY. I need to figure that out. They're Duvall Family.

Most of my family came into Kentucky from North Carolina. Kentucky isn't a very homogeneous state. We're very regional. Louisville and East Kentucky are like two different worlds. I was told a wild tail once that claimed I was related to Duvalls, but It's hard to believe.

Regional. Makes sense. We just visited Asheville, NC last October. Crazy beautiful. Music is of the charts. Now you gotta tell your Duvall tale!

I thinking about making a post about it. There is big story to tell.

Right on brother...Do it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76