You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #AutomaticWin Step Challenge

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Great Idea!! Wish you all the best and good planning/timing with the actifit picture taking update..

Just started this account for actifit posts.. I think I need to get Actifit buisness cards made up to hand to joggers that I see alot of throughout and average day, anyone done this yet?!

@movingman

Sort:  

Handing out business cards is actually a great idea for promoting the @actifit project! You should totally do that and let us know how it goes! :D

Thank you for taking note of the #AutomaticWin Step Challenge @moving.around! Are you planning on participating? :D

Hi @moving.around! Are you planning on joining us with the next #AutomaticWin Step Challenge? If so follow the link for more info on that! :D
https://steemit.com/actifit/@adventureready/automaticwin-step-challenge-announcement-read-all-about-it

I seem to only get 10,000 after lunch :) And my actifit is just my movingaround lifestyle and work! I do check to see if i got 10,000 before 10 am, but muh not yet :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78