Hi steemit, here I am to introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

ma1.jpg

My name is María José Márquez Moya, I am 23 years old, I was born in Vigía Estado Mérida Venezuela, city in which I currently live. I want to focus on this opportunity to make this blog in the most friendly, humble and simply so that everyone who reads it is familiar with my first publication.

I'm going to start with my personality, although it may not look like it, I'm a somewhat shy personality and little extroverted, however once you become my trusted friend, the situation changes and I get to interact a little more and lose a little shyness. That shyness does not make me lack of character and temperament in my personality, which is why I do not like very serious and irresponsible people. I believe that things in life must be called by their name and be focused on what you want, always being aware of the capabilities you have.

ma2.jpg

All my childhood I lived with my family, I was very spoiled but at the same time formed with many moral values ​​and good habit, and that part of my family has a habit of honesty over things, even if we do not have eat, but always respecting what is foreign. All my studies of initial and secondary education are done in the lookout, but once I finished my baccalaureate studies I only had two options, study at the University of the Andes (ULA) located in the city of Merida, and the other option was study at the experimental university south of the lake (UNESUR) located in Santa Bárbara de Zulia. Of the two options I had to stay with the one of studying in the experimental university south of the lake (UNESUR), since in the university of the andes the academic requirements were very difficult to fulfill.

ma3.jpg

ma4.jpg

I must confess my passion for football, coupled with this passion I must also say that I am a true fan of Barcelona club football, I love how they play and especially for their star player Messi, for all the things he does football I think he is the best moment.

ma5.jpg

If I'm not in my mother's house, I'm in college, if I'm not in college they can find me in my grandmother's house, the one I adore and love with all my heart, and that fascinates me as I am aware and the meals divine that cooks for me.

ma6.jpg

ma9.jpg

ma7.jpg

I am currently studying the 6th semester of administration of agricultural enterprises in the experimental university south of the lake, it has not been easy the way, since I had to study traveling every day from the lookout to Santa Barbara, it is an hour and a half of travel that in a certain way it exhausts, nevertheless I believe that all that has made me stronger and with desire to continue forward. I feel that my studies on administration have a lot of significance, since the entire southern area of ​​the lake is an extremely productive agricultural and livestock producer, which is why it requires a profession to guide this agricultural production from the administrative and managerial point of view.

Since I started to the present I have been able to count on a group of excellent friends who have always been with me, in good times and badly supporting me, we have been a small but very united group, that tries to lean on the psychic and academic.

ma8.jpg

ma10.jpg

In steemit I will be contributing content related to my academic studies, and also some literature and reflections about philosophy and science. I think that in order to keep an audience as demanding as steemit, it is necessary to be very varied in content but always keeping the line of originality and quality, I only hope that this and all my publications are of the majority's taste.

Greetings from your friend @moyam

Sort:  

Hola Maria

Welcome

Gracias por unirte a Steemit donde podrás compartir conmigo y con muchas personas más.

Welcome to the community friend

welcome to steemit

Welcome aboard

Hi there, moyam, you're welcome. Keep going and enjoy it.

Welcome moyam!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success here. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best part to get involve. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @moyam, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72