First opportunity with steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

20171125_123133.jpg

Hey guys i am moses from uganda , a student at uganda christian university pursuing a degree in civil and environmental engineering. I was introduced to steemit by @jaraumoses who happens to be my friend. I like playing chess, football and sharing my stories , i believe in the value of steemit and looking forward to interacting with you guys. Thank you.

Sort:  

Take a look at my profile .... do follow me and i will follow you back ..... let's help each other and #growtogether
download.jpg

Welcome and good luck! Looking forward to your shares!

Thank you , looking forward to yours too

Hi, @mozela nice to read about you, i am SanjeevPal from India, I am also new on steemit and welcome you to steemit,hope you have a greate time here!. i have followed you. so you can also follow me.
Best of luck! @sanjeevpal

Welcome bro @mozela,let make Uganda great on Steemit...

Hi welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit, Fellow Steemian. 😃😃
"May the Steem force be with you"
Do look into my account too @ashishgj-agj.inc
Follow me @ashishgj-agj.inc

welcome @mozela ! Nice Post keep following

Congratulations @mozela! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75