I Am Born Again at Steemit!

Introduction-to-semantics-1.jpg
Image Credit

It was September last year when I learnt about steemit. I struggled a lot to find an audience here till I tried to make comments on the post of whales. Well partly why my posts were not being view was maybe "I didn't give steemit enough time being in my last year of study at the University" I tried making posts but unfortunately, I failed getting the perfect time to make posts. I kept on believing that one day I will be free from the education. I know, someone won't believe me and call me lazy but listen. Men! Education is shit!!!!ooooooo. Education makes a lot of limits to our lives.

However, I said I will wait when time comes because I also believe that being a student is just a status which ceases after one is done with their studies. You can't be a student for ever; now look at you arguing, Could there be masters if everyone was a student? I am not saying that don't learn because learning never ends. I am free to post every day on this social media- Steemit.

I remember then when I was a newbie here, my care was about seeing my posts receiving upvotes like may do. Kati listen men, steemit is a social media and am not gonna give a damn this time round. I don't care whether my posts work or not though I understand that we're living on an economic planet. I am gonna make steemit the social media I want. I will tell everyone to join steemit and create the passionate few "steemians that will make posts for the sake of teaching and the lovers of publications."

I know I have been missing a lot on steemit but men am back home and free to break the silence of my blog. I am gonna tickle this mouse and keyboard. I gonna show where my strength lies! Am not finding myself but I already found myself.

If you love lost and found people please re-esteem this post.

Follow me @mpalanyi

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

You have got an amazing look... Welcome to steemit 🙋💃

Join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9 and get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...
The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

Best wishes 👏👍

Me alegra tenerte con nosotros, espero que disfutes tus actividades en esta red social.

Hey, Im Aly. I totally know that feeling, keep doing what you do, am sure you'll have more eyes on your posts :)

Thanks man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67