List of Blockchain YouTube Channels

List of Bitcoin Altcoin and Blockchain Videos

Hello everyone and thank you for taking the time reading my first post on Steemit. Below is my list of Blockchain related YouTube videos I'm so far following and trying to learn everything I can about this exciting new technology. It's not a question "if" blockchains will change our world, but "when". Everything will be on a blockchain sooner than most people realize IMO. Blockchain partnership video list.jpg

A Little About Me

I started learning about Bitcoin and other Altcoins only a few months ago when a Friend happened to mention it was trading over $3300. The first thing I said was BS, there's no possible way a digital coin was worth 3 ounces of real gold. A few weeks later I saw a video about the blockchain revolution with Bitcoin now trading at $5500. I have been learning everything about cryptocurrencies and blockchain related projects ever since. This Block Train is just getting started and I'm so happy I found Steemit because, well, this is the future!!!

List of Blockchain Related Channels

(list in no particular order)

Jerry Banfield
I figured I'd start with Jerry because it was one of his videos that brought me to Steemit.

John Mcafee
It was a video from John Mcafee that opened my eyes to the bigger picture how this technology will soon change the entire world. I have literally spent many, many hours trying to learn everything related to blockchain technology ever since.

Box Mining

Data Dash

Crypto Daily

Crypt 0

World Crypto Network

Crypto Investor

The Cryptoverse

Cryptocurrency Market

Ivan on Tech

Ian Balina

Brandon Kelly Crypto Trader

CryptoRUs

Crypto Hype

Bitcoin Meister

Coin Mastery

Crypto Love

Altcoin Buzz

Ameer Rosic

The Crypto Lark

Node Investor

Cryptobud

Tone Vays

Crypto Bobby

Suppoman Udemy

Roger Ver

Crypto Hedge

Coin Telegraph

The Chart Guys

Do you know of other blockchain related YouTube channels I'm not subscribed to yet? Please leave their link in the comments below. I for one would be most interested learning what they have to share on this subject. Always Remember, all it takes is "one good idea" that can instantly change your entire life and make this a better world for us all.

Have A GREAT DAY!!!
John

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @mrblogger. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Hi Kanasite, I'm still trying to figure out how all this works but just started following you and upvoted your post about "running out of steem power". How long does it take to replenish if you use up all your power?

I am happy to join a member of Steam and I am sure you will be working on this site and welcome to this site
Welcome to Steem @dylanstone . Feel free to follow me @dylanstone and upvote. Cheers :)

Nice post! I will follow you from now on. +vote

Congratulations @mrblogger! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mrblogger! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50