MrBullet 131 would like to say a big HI

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

He is a motorcycle fanatic who had his own business Bullets Bike Shop worked to race hence the 131 after the nickname and he loved his mum. He lost his mum through dehydration brought on by a negligent care home and Risperidone which carries a warning not to give to elderly with Dementia.

I is MrBullet and I am going to tell about my ongoing story over the next however long it takes about the corruption and asset stripping of vulnerable adults suffering with dementia who have their own assets carried out by the UK Government Social Services departments.

This is what I worked hard for I rode really well as I was unaware of my mothers condition, she was already diagnosed in February of this very year I was unaware until February the following year 2015 where I was 5mph slower but felt like I was faster, I couldn't concentrate because I put my mum into respite so we could have a break and while at the Isle of Mann the home called me advising mum had been assaulted after that I couldn't focus I'm lucky I didn't make a mistake, the Island is not the place to do that.

its 37 mins worth sit back and enjoy the ride I was 46yr old when I did this it was my 3rd visit to the island on a 10yr old bike :D

I am the founder of #dementiafraud if you live in the UK what happened to my mother and I can and possible will happen to you or someone you know (that's if it hasn't already) Protect your assets NOW.

Pleasure advising you all hopefully I can find supporters and we can collectively make change to this hideous crime by the Government, my mum God rest her soul was 87yr when she was dehydrated and killed on the Liverpool Care Pathway, she was put on this when the Council realised they were not going to get her assets and would have been held liable should they have turned up for the financial hearing that they brought to the Court of protection they did this even though mum was being funded on section 117 aftercare.

It was my mums generation that rebuilt this country after the 2nd world war and look what they did to her she was just considered a drain on resources. A harassment campaign has now been launched against me for preventing their plan, this has resulted in the loss of my livelihood and a malicious prosecution brought about by an unlawful access into my private data and disclosure of data to a private 3rd party, These people are evil.

I'm a brand new member and have already posted but in the trending #dementiafraud I'll figure it out soon enough

Take care guys

xx

P.S I realised I could provide the links to my groups etc I'm a motorcycle mechanic learning new PC skills atm :D

https://www.dementiafraud.forumotion.com

https://www.facebook.com/groups/257831731407254/

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKuhX7NFk5IwSPoQXQ-QTFg

https://twitter.com/scott14198855?lang=en

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !!!

Cheers viral-video :)

Cheers !!!

Welcome to Steem, @mrbullet131!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2805 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Back to normal - Change in resteem feature.


Welcome to Steemit @mrbullet131!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Oh and click on your profile pic and turn on "night-mode" steemit looks a lot better like this imo

Congratulations @mrbullet131! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you I like badges :D

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Thank you freebirdkhushboo :)

Get a $9.60 Upvote and Your Post Resteemed to Over 38,500 Followers. Send 5 SBD with Your post URL in MEMO to @a-0-0

Yes buddy, you're here!
Now it is time to take you to school....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58