Hello Steemers :) , first post ? -- damn I missed it again 😁

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

To all who are concern

I will call myself MrDear,

A computing science student love to travel, bike mine/ trade / #hodl and shoot some pictures from birds eye perspective 😁!- also most of time late

To my passion and love 🙌 :

+Crypto
For cryptocurrencies, I've started just couple months ago (can only wish it was much earlier ), I have been mining one currency and than sold on the market and it got me so excited when made first couple bucks.
+Travel
I have fallen in love with Scotland Highlands, but don't mind any hill, rock, that I can climb to.
YDXJ0109.jpg

Aberdeen_18k.jpg

+Tech


"As a kid used to love Lego, nowadays I fixing drones, desktops, laptops or any electronic device I am able to open "

+Animals

20170919_142534.jpg
DSCN3090.jpg
DSCN2989.jpg

"Love them animals spiders all living creatures"

+Photography and 3D reconstruction




hebrides_lewis_classman.PNG

"Fly High or die trying, all within respective rules of country"
+Cycle
Started with down hill biking year ago , certailny not any good but i love it and cant wait for next trip ...
DJI_0004-2.jpg
+Cooking
+Good book

Sort:  

Bienvenido señor a Steemit. Produce lo que te guste y da lo mejor de ti. Vota y te seguirán, espero consigas lo que buscas aquí.

muchas gracias haré lo mejor que pueda, seguiré y comentaré --- ya que estoy comentando todo el tiempo algo o algo: D

Welcome to steemit mrdear I wish you success and a fun time here.

Thank you :) , i am so happy to be part of this community :)

Congratulations @mrdear! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mrdear! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73