You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing..."Steem Music Alliance": Updates & Announcements

Wow this looks like a real solid deal. So happy to see more and more music related projects being brought to the steem community. I as a musician myself will most certainly support join so i can see if I can find some collaboration. Congratulation on your official launching.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, appreciate your positive words.

And heck yeah teamwork makes the dream work. Looking to see you around.

Appreciate you

You are absolutly right. And yes I will also keep following you. Thanx for responding back👍

Appreciate you and you're very welcome.

I know another steemian called @Communicasound who is looking for other musicians to collabarate with.
And discords channels where he can join. Maby you can look him up help find his way to your project.

Sounds good bud appreciate you letting me know.

You are most welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71238.01
ETH 3865.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51