Join my vlog 'Metal Detecting Western Cape' with @mrichter - #Introduceyourself


Hi Dtube & Steemit viewers - this is my first vlog and introduction to the blockchain decentralised video community. I want to teach about my life as a metal detector in the Western Cape, South Africa.

I will be traveling across Gordon's Bay, Strand, Cool Bay, Monwabisi and the Crystal Pools in the next couple of episodes so get ready for some great outdoor footage. This video serves as an intro and a bit about metal detecting. I explain my underwater pulse induction detector and a vlf Fisher metal detector. I find mostly coins, silver, gold rings, sinkers, watches, bracelets and other treasures.

Follow me on Steemit @mrichter and let me know what you think of the video! You can also visit my page on facebook to see my latest findings: https://www.facebook.com/metaldetectinglostandfound/

Look forward to hearing from you guys.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome 2 Steemit.com

@mrichter, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.
  3. Steemit cannot reset your password for you if you lose it, therefore have a backup for it. Make sure to save your master password and all steemit keys somewhere safe.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.

.images (22).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28