Good Evening Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello steemit community!

Crypto-Games-n3ec4g2jfdzc29iw922mjhazm2hszi44i7schdz9re.jpg

I'm interested in the platform for quite a long time now and for some reason (which i really don't understand) I never registered myself...until now. After waiting more than 5 days for my account to get approved I'm finally here.

I'm Mr IX and I'm around 25 years old and an economist. I have been trading conservative stocks and assets since I'm 15 and became aware of Cryptos already a few years ago.

What topics will i write about?

Well, because I'm lately spending a lot of time researching in the cryptospace I'm planning to write often about that. What exactly? I'm planning to show my picks for 2018 and also to post about some ,,gems'' (Tokens/Coins with very low marketcap and a huge growing potential).

Furthermore I will maybe post about some other things about my life, time will tell!
I also hope to make some new friends on steemit soon :)

If you can give me some tips on how to improve my articles or how to get recognized in the beginning (seems to be quite hard i guess), I would be really grateful!

Have a nice evening!!

Sort:  

Welcome looking forward to read your posts.

Thank you for your interest! I hope i can post some articles you will enjoy! :)
Followed you ! :)

Write whatever you are comfortable with...just write from your heart.

ok thanks for your input! i will try to do so!

Great, welcome. Hope you'll have a blast here :)

thank you! wishing you the same!

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Thank you for your nice words!
I'm following you now, i hope to hear from you soon ;)

Hi Mr IX. :) Good luck on Steemit.

Thank you!
Let‘s stay connected! :)

welcome to steemit!
hope to see some good content from you.

@mrix Very very welcome :) Let's see what kind of "gems" (or jams?) you have prepared for us!

Welcome to the community! I would love to talk to you more about cryptotrading and the stock market if you are interested!

yes, that would be awesome!
just followed you :)

Hi im the Exchanger Bot I just upvoted your post.
Follow me for more upvotes :)
https://steemit.com/@zeeshan12

Welcome to Steem Community @mrix! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Yes, thank you, but I'm very confident with security related things! :)

I would really like to join the resteeming part, what do I have to do apart from following @gaman?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61