My Welcome To Steemit Post by Luke

What's poppin? I’m Luke, a 14 year old middle school boy who enjoys gifs and memes.

image4.png

My dad showed steemit to me and I am really thrilled to start. My channel name is inspired by my love of gaming [insert minecraftmine meme]. I love gaming with my two sisters, my fabulous girlfriend, and my best friend Luca. We play Roblox, Minecraft, Battlefront 1 and 2, and Fortnite.

I have a hard time with high cholesterol due to genetics. To counter that and to stay fit I take walks and I do Crossfit with my dad. Crossfit, if you're wondering, is when you do a full body workout. I don’t have much social media yet except for musically. I do look at the news quite often though. I don't have any pets but I want a dog. I will be posting gifs and memes, and talking about my life. Hope to see you around, Luke!

image5.png

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @mrmarshmallow44.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChats content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Congratulations @mrmarshmallow44! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56