You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We're Jimmy and Tah! We're full-time travellers and are excited to Share the Adventure Here on Steemit!

welcome to steemit, Im just new here also but Im one month ahead. If you want to know more about how we do it, there are some guides and I think you must follow @surpassinggoogle, he have lot to offer. And ofcourse I'll follow you to see the beauty of the place that you went through. Goodluck, lets enjoy and I want to resteem your content so I can help a little bit by seeing your post from my followers eventhough its not that many. lol..hehe

Sort:  

Thank you! I will check out the guide now! How do you like it so far? Is it as amazing as it sounds to be? haha We have been getting dragged a long by Youtube for sometime now do this seems perfect honestly!

actually there's no exact words for me to describe how I felt about seeing wonderful places, I just paused and let my emotion handle it. Different feeling you'll have if you appreciate things genuinely. Yes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85