You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to vegoutt-travel and me, Gemma Winchester

Wow, that's an really amazing introduction. Growing up Singapore must have been an amazing experience <3 I was never really brought to travel in my childhood days. I was staying in one place until starting college - and due to loads of studying I was forced to stay at one place during college as well.
Starting to travel in such a young age must have been really great and taught you life quite a lot.
I'm a little late with saying 'Welcome' as you are already up to full speed, but still - Welcome to Steemit!

Sort:  

@mrpapuga thank you so much! I was very blessed to have been brought up in Singapore and getting to travel at a young age definitely gave me the travel bug. I look forward to sharing my travels with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86