You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Steemit - Let's Get To Know Each Other

Dope!!!! Welcome to the Platform I hope that you enjoy this journey you have started!!!! You should take a picture of yourself holding a Steemit sign...Just so that people know that you are a real person... anyhow I hope you enjoy your time here.

Sort:  

As requested, I took this today while at work, so excuse the terrible quality 😊 Untitled design (3).png

Great! That was an excellent tip he gave. I upvoted you 100% for authenticity. Keep it up!

I will do, thank you for the tip! I will do this in my post over the next 24 hours. :)

Boom... another upvote for authenticity. Keep up the Steemit blogs.

Aww shucks, thank you @fundinggym you are too kind. I really appreciate it. Have a great weekend also :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81