CELEBRATING 1000+ FOLLOWERS! FREE SBD GIVEAWAY!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

© copyright - all rights reserved by @msg7681000+.png

I love giving back to the community! Thank you for following me. Thank you for upvoting my posts. Thank you for reading. Thank you for commenting and a special thank you for those who RESTEEM me! Thank you for everything!

For those who are not familiar with who I am and what I'm about doing... Well to cut the long story short, I consider myself a truther. I was born and raised Muslim and I have left Islam for Christianity. I live in Australia and I post about a variety of topics here from religion, philosophy, theology to news, markets and finance plus of course casual stuff every now and then. If you're interested in my content, make sure you follow me HERE@msg768.

I also do daily giveaways known as @msg768's Random Game which is currently fully automated with my script/bot. Not only that, I have also created another account specifically for lotteries. I am working towards automating that one as well. Feel free to check it out if you're interested in lotteries as I also happen to issue FREE TICKETS there paid by the revenue of some of my posts such as the daily math challenges which are also completely automated! You can check that account out for yourself HERE@steemitlotteries.

Having said that, you can learn more about me by hopping on my YouTube channel where you can listen to my story and background HERE or on the homepage if you're not a subscriber yet, and find some other interesting videos about my faith in Christ which has been shaping me for the past 3+ years! You can also find a link to my other social media accounts such as Facebook and Twitter from YouTube. If you want to specifically read about my spiritual journey, feel free to check my articles out on WordPress by clicking HERE. I now publish my new articles here a couple of days before I publish them on my WordPress and Blogger accounts, to avoid getting flagged by bots like cheeta or steemcleaners!

As part of this celebration, I'm going to give some Steem Dollars away. The other week when I reached 500+ followers, I did a similar post and ended up giving away 10 Steem Dollars! All you have to do to enter the draw for this giveaway is to upvote this post and comment below! EASY PEASY! Next week I will choose 10-30 of my followers who have both upvoted and commented on this post, and will give them some free Steem Dollars :]


Don't forget to UPVOTE, COMMENT, and/or RESTEEM!

FOLLOW ME@msg768


STEEMON-.png


Sort:  

Congrats @msg768

Cool, good luck to both of us!

Hi there @msg768. Nice to hear about newfound Christian lifestyle. Right on your footsteps!!!

Easy Peasy ... payouts are getting more scarace on here for minnows like me?

Congrats!

Congratulations for reaching this round number. I hope soon i will do a similar post for a similar reason... but till then i have only one thing to say: Steem on!!!

Congrats! May the Steemit force be with you.

Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62