CELEBRATING 200 FOLLOWERS! FREE SBD GIVE AWAY!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I love giving back to the community! Thank you for following me. Thank you for upvoting my posts. Thank you for reading. Thank you for commenting. Thank you for everything!

For those who are not familiar with who I am and what I'm about doing... Well to cut the long story short, I was born and raised Muslim and I have left Islam for Christianity. I post about a variety of topics here from religion, philosophy, theology to news, markets and finance plus of course casual stuff every now and then.

You can learn more about me by hopping on my YouTube channel where you can listen to my story and background. You can also find a link to my other social media accounts such as Blogger, WordPress, or Facebook and Twitter from YouTube.

As part of this celebration, I'm going to give 30% of my own rewards from this post away. All you have to do to enter the draw is to upvote this post and comment below! EASY PEASY! I'm going to choose 10 voters who have also commented once this post is paid out and each voter will get an equal amount!

Make sure you follow me so you won't miss out on the live wheel! Yes, I plan to do a live YouTube hangout where I will use the spin wheel to determine the winners! :)

U5du8MUqdfu4PV7Sn3XCXH5AyDPJwjr_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Excellent work dear friend @ msg768 congratulations for your followers and the achievements you have achieved in our community, this is what makes our platform different, the solidarity and camaraderie that is inside, I wish you to continue your success !!!!

Thanks buddy! I threw you a follow :)

good work. congrats on the milestone!

Thanks buddy!

200, well done buddy.
Be true to your message my man and you'll gain many more followers.
@tremendospercy

Thanks man. Will do :)

msg768, you rock.

You know there are so many more who want to follow you but are afraid to leave Islam. Keep up the witness. There is NOTHING to fear.

Cheers brother. Threw you a follow :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $25.59 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 06 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Congratulations and Steem on! Chug chug chug! @ironshield

nice to meet you

Nice to meet you too!

Congratulations!!

Thanks! Threw you a follow! :)

Congratulations, full steem ahead.

Cheers mate! :)

Steem on and prosper

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69