Me in 30 Seconds!

Greetings from Iceland!

My name is Matthew, and I am currently a working for a digital advertising agency. I have been working as a digital media planner for the past three years.I have a strong interest in herbs and horse racing. My intention is create some canalysis about cryptocurrency and give some useful informations about horse racing and herbal remedies.

Thank You All!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome Matthew =)) This is a growing community with lots of topics floating around, I'm sure you'll be able to adapt in no time given your expertise. Good luck mate!

Good to see you in here Mathew .. mind the volcanos!!

You're very welcome here at Steemit, Matthew :)

Thank you all :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59