Steemians! Let's get to know each other!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

About me

I have never thought that I'm gonna to write something like blog or whatever to the internet but here I am ;)
I think everyone of us should do something that, he ever didn't expect to do. Do you know what is this? It's called getting out of your comfort zone. Look at me - I had just written about myself and send it to the internet and this was just a one step forward, I can do hundreds or even thousands of them. I don't know where it will lead me but I am curious about it.

2055_F488_82_E9_4_A69_BED0_0686_CC5536_A0.jpg

See this guy who's speaking? My name is Mariusz and I live in Poland. I love to share my knowledge with other people, like you can see; take a look in a part of my interests and goals in a nutshell:

  • Happy life
  • Reading one book every 1 - 2 weeks
  • Freedom, personal and spiritual development for greater avareness
  • I'm gonna to run a marathon in August 2018
  • Software Development

Okay, but what normal things i like to do? Let me answer

Walking through my city

IMG_6096.JPG

Ale beer

IMG_6436.JPG

... and playing strategic games in my free time.

If you have same interests like me, please contact with me, together we can achieve a lot :)

All I want you to remember is:

"Done is better than perfect"

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit and good luck.

Hi Mariusz! Welcome to steemit! :)

Welcome to steemit. Great introduction.
Follow me on
https://steemit.com/@manashjyoti

welcome!follow me , Good

Welcome..... to the new world. Cheers.

Welcome to Steemit! Awesome pictures! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube, Dsound, and DLive as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Hey mate, welcome to Steemit @mubek.
Glad to see you here. Hope you dont get as addicted as I am to steemit! ;-)
Love the pic of Lubrow beer mate and you are absolutely right about "Done is better than perfect".
Cheers to your success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59