INTRODUCE MYSELF...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

2e595ca9-d170-4f6b-bd7a-cd0106350eb7.jpeg


HELLO STEEPSHOT COMMUNITY.....
I AM MOVING HERE AND THIS IS MY FIRST STEEPSHOT POST.....

THANKS FOR SEEN MY INTRODUCE PHOTO.....

REGARDS......


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

very good photo!IYou look handsome!

Thank you so much

Hello, good post friend, I leave my vote I hope yours in some of my publications please, I will be attentive to your publications, this way we help each other, go ahead and luck.

What type of help I will do.

Leaving votes in my publications and following me, just like I will do the same with you.

You got a 2.25% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @muchukunda! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

smart lag rhe ho bhai

@muchkunda I can't understand steepshot?

This is related site of steemit like Instagram bro.

Welcome to Steem, @muchukunda!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3036 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

A very nice pic with the farmland in the background :)

Nice post ! You got 18.38% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

Nice pic handsome .... Welcome to steemit family

Thank you nikki

Nice introduction sir and keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00