Hello Steemit Community-My Introductory Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Introducing my self.

Firstly i will like to introduce my self to these great and wonderful steemit community, My name is MUHAMMAD IBN MUHAMMAD,My username is @muhdsameen,But popularly people call me
(Saminu internet),I got this name from my friends because I love internet and technology. Am also a nigerian living in Maiduguri Borno state.

Secondly i will like to apologies for not doing the traditional posting of my picture holding steemit logo and username on it while writing my introductory post.
This because i don't have good enough time to design a nice fantastic steemit logo and am in hurry to meet this greet community,please am sorry for that.

But i will still post my picture to you

IMG_20170730_140828.jpg

I'm graduate of computer engineering(ND).am a lover everything patterning technology and engineering aspect. football and stories.

I will focus on writing post that will inspire and provide benefit to all, as a computer engineer I will also write about computer repair and maintenance,technology,sport and stories.
With this i believe my writting content would be valuable and will be attractive and get steemian's wanting more.

Steemit is a decentralized platform that exist on the blockchain is what also give me great joy because am a fans of cryptocurrency the growth benefits and vision.

Special thanks to my friend @enolife for introducing me and telling me this great platform which will enable me to share my opinions and ideas and i take promise to be a good conduct.

And also i will like to use this opportunity to thanks and appreciated to @airhawk-project crew and others representing.

Shout out to the steemit founders @ned and @dan and all steemit members for this great wonderful platform.

Also Shout out @dorth @smiles563 @surpassinggoogle @samm-gates @dreamchasser, The #nigeria and #africa community all those that contribute their quota to make steemit a wonderful and loving ecosystem

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL MEMBERS AND COMMUNITY OF STEEMIT.

Have a wonderful day.

THANKS.

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit community
Hope you like the new platform

All the Best!

Thanks @a1-jonesblogger nice to meet u all

welcome to steemit Muhammad!

Welcome to Steemit and good luck :)

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Ok thanks @arvindkumar will follow back

Congratulations @muhdsameen! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @muhdsameen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69455.40
ETH 3692.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34