Who is Mujtaba Ahmed?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!

file.jpeg

My name is Mujtaba Ahmed and I am an 18-year-old aspiring entrepreneur, personal trainer and avid writer (namely poetry). Some of my other hobbies include: Reading comic books and manga’s, Public speaking and technology.

I’ve been born in raised in the ever-changing city of Dubai, but I am originally from Pakistan.

uae.jpg

My brothers: @mustafa4101996 & @muqtada3102007 gave me the encouragement and support to share my passions and experiences.

Being a Major in Finance, I tend to “follow the money”. That being said, I’m on the platform to voice my opinions, share my knowledge and make some money on the side that can help finance my investment goals and bring me one-step closer to my goal of establishing my own mutual fund and investing more into the realm of cryptocurrencies.

file1.jpeg

I’m excited to see what the journey holds!

For those of you who want to know more about who I am and what my life is about, here are some links:
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/mujtabazahmed
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mujtabazahmed/

Sort:  

Welcome! It seems interesting.
I follow you to read your experiences ;)

Thank you very much. Your content seems interesting too, followed back :)

It seems interresting i followed and up voted. Please keep doing your great work

I'm glad you think so. I followed back!

wow good job big brother you can also check out my introduceyourself blog @muqtada3102007

Congratulations @mujtabazahmed, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55