An entrepreneur who is trying to wear an investor’s hat

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

ID photo2.jpg
I am an entrepreneur with educational background in product design who is in the process of building an enterprise for developing sustainable solutions for farmers.

Simultaneously,I am investing in stock market and cryptocurrency market because like many entrepreneurs;I started working on my business idea without understanding the psyche of an investor which created hurdles in raising funds.
Presentation3.jpg

I started with long term investment in stock market as short-term trading can be difficult due to high volatility.Hence, you can lose your money quickly while doing short-term trading. Similarly,I started with long term investment in cryptocurrency market by buying them of the crytpocurrency exchange.Now I have invested in my first cryptocurrency startup named EXRNchain by buying their EXRN tokens.I am looking forward to Universa ICO.
.
Increase in success as investor will help me build a balanced perspective of investor-entrepreneur relationship.

I would like to share more experiences on investment in future blogs.

Well that that’s my geek side.I also like to travel in my spare time in order to visit the natural wonders around the world before they disappear from the surface of the planet.
18835642_10155451475609954_8135559295289741700_n.jpg
Badwater basin, Death Valley National Park,California.

Disclaimer: I am not a financial adviser nor an professional institutional investor.I don't have a educational background in finance.Please don't take my post as financial advice.Do your due diligence.I am sharing my experience as a common person entering the high profit-high risk investment world.

Sort:  

nice job sir i am interested in this work

A new Steemian ^^ hello @mukjb I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hi @tradewonk. Thanks for dropping by!Thanks for wishes.

What's up how is it going? Welcome to steemit best of luck to you.

Hi @purepinay.I am good.Nice to food and fitness enthusiast.Thanks for the wishes.

You have some amazing blogs.Nice to know someone practicing yoga.Following you on Steemit! :)

Good writeup! I looked up your profile and saw that you have signed up recently so welcome aboard. Have one upvote on the house and full steem ahead!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73