Introducing myself as a new steemit member (Perkenalan diri saya sebagai anggota steemit baru)

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh..

Halo sahabat steemit

image

My name: Muksal mina, my account name: @muksaldesaigrafi joined on 21 april 2018, I come from lhokseumawe city of aceh province. I am one of the lndonesian polytechnic alumnus of civil engineering majors.

(Nama saya: Muksal mina, nama akun saya : @muksaldesaigrafi bergabung tanggal 21 appril 2018,saya berasal dari kota lhokseumawe provinsi aceh. Saya salah satu alumni politeknik negeri lhokseumawe jurusan teknik sipil.)

image

My hobby is playing table tennis and volly, if there is my free time doing my hobby, music is also my hobby because besides can menenagkan mind music also can make me more bersemngat.

(Hobi saya adalah main tenis meja dan volly , jika ada waktu luang saya melakukan hobi saya, musik juga merupakan kegemaran saya karena selain bisa menenagkan pikiran musik juga bisa membuat saya lebih bersemngat.)

image

Shared photo @reza02 and @azhar02 (Foto bersama @reza02 dan @azhar02)

Maybe quite a lot of my introduction, do not forget the follow ...
Thank you..

Mungkin cukup sekian dari perkenalan saya, jangan lupa di follow...
Terimakasih...
image
SALAM KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA

Sort:  

You got a 7.69% upvote from @proffit courtesy of @muksaldesaigrafi!
Send at least 0.01 SBD/STEEM to get upvote , Send 1 SBD/STEEM to get upvote + resteem

You got a 29.41% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @smidge-tv! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

welcome to steemit! the world is your oyster :)

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!


Welcome to Steemit @muksaldesaigrafi!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi @muksaldesaigrafi, you have made an impressive intro, I just put your intro reference in my post, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-2-1524436155-07368

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @muksaldesaigrafi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73