You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are MUKTIVAT - An Introduction To Our Nomadic Crew

Hey guys,

thanks for sharing this. My friends and I are starting into a similar journey - less focussed on travelling, but also with a high focus on freedom, family and control over our time and assets - where we're exploring ways and technologies to get control of our lives. While the real world is constantly evolving in terms of technology and unfortunately oppression, traditional systems seem to not fit anymore. I also often struggle to explain people what I do all day and found steemit to be a good way to meet people that might eventually understand as they've already proven to be willing to learn new things and explore new ways of living and communication.

Thank you for sharing your story. I shared it with my fellow co-adventurers already and they, as I am, are very inspired to finally have found a place where unusual people show off their unusual ways of thinking and living. Very motivated to get it going here now!

Sort:  

you've put it down nicely! that's the spirit. Will check out your stuff and follow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69416.18
ETH 3671.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22