Hi Steemit! Meet Munit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I am super excited to be part of this platform! First, special thanks to @world-traveler for introducing me to Steemit! Second, let me tell you a bit about myself.

TZ2.jpg

Who am I?


I am 42 originally from Ethiopia. My family calls me Munit or Muna, in Ethiopian means Small. I joined my parents and sibling in U.S. in 2007 and I have been living in the state of Virginia since then. During the past decade my life has been full of blessings, got married and had two wonderful girls.

the girls.JPG
My life, my joy, my strength

What do I do?


During the day, I am a senior accountant, specializing in the nonprofit organizations. In the evening and weekend I spend most of my time with family. If you have kids, you know what I mean, there is no spare time.

What are my interests?


I enjoy lots of things but books and movies are my favorites. I like walking, swimming and travelling!

Most importantly, I enjoy the company of the people who are ahead of me in life. Their positive attitude and great mind is an inspiration for me!

What will I post?


I will be posting mainly in blog, family and travel. My sister just recently opened a business, and some of my blogs will be dedicated to her. She is my hero!

That’s it for my intro, super acher (short) but tefatch (sweet). Looking forward to discover and learning about STEEMIT community!

Sort:  

Welcome!!! Now @world-traveler has someone else to talk to besides herself 😅

@alao your comment about me got some serious votes. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

I keep her busy during the day. No time for self-talking here.

Welcome to Steemit!!!

Thank you world-traveler's sister.

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit Muna!!! I am excited to finally read your intro.

Welcome! I like your intro and the photos of the girls! Enjoy the platform.

Welcome to steemit! Glad to see you here.

Welcome! Nice intro post!! Looking forward to reading more of your blogs!

Your daughters are so cute~~ Followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71639.05
ETH 3841.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49