My Name is Muqtada

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

HAIRCUT.jpg

My name is Muqtada Ahmed and I am 10 years old. I am a Pakistani who was born and raised in Dubai.

I enjoy studying about Science. I want to be a Scientist when I grow up. I won an award at the annual Science fair in my school.

I love pop and rock music. Shawn Mendes and Dan Reynolds are 2 of my favorite artists.

I am a gamer. I love playing video games on the PS4, PS3 and Gaming PC. Some of my favorite games are:

  1. FIFA18
  2. Marvel Ultimate Alliance.
  3. Civilization 6.

My favorite Color is Aqua blue.

Thank you for reading. Please Upvote, Follow and Resteem!

resteem.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @muqtada3102007! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome aboard Moqtada :)

thank you @jinzo :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @muqtada3102007 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I Like Ur Name & U Look Like A Hero....

Hi @muqtada3102007
Welcome to the steemit community
I just upvoted you
For more upvotes on subsequent posts, follow me @paragon99

Thank you! Also I just followed you

Welcome Bro, I am New here too :)

Welcome to Steemit Muqtada Ahmed.

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy your time here and write some amazing posts. I wish you all success.

Congratulations @muqtada3102007, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59