You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptotab Browser Update Earn Passive Bitcoin Faster

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

There are always two sides of every fact out here.

I once used to mine using both an extension and a browser and it never came out reall well. At one point my computer overheated to a level which sent me to shock.

Good to say I made some satoshi but not good enough compared to the efforts and the risk it takes.
It is always good to give it a dive and make a decision, either to continue or abort the mission/. Luck.

#opinion.

Sort:  

true, completely agree! I've tried dozens of services. And was never worth strain on computer and slow to earn btc. I've had a really good experience and have been able to withdrawal just fine. Keep Collecting cryto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.94
ETH 3844.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49