hi steemit! this is my introduction post

My name is Randy Rosales and I’m really excited to be joining this growing community!

i love to create and write a song about life,love and encouragement. i consider song writing to be storytelling.
like reading a books, watching movies and listening to the story of others. to be able to help a friend and give a hand from their trials that they can't get through. co'z music helps me a lot to express my emotions and desires.

i wanted to have a lot of friends here.. thanks steemit!!!

rosales.jpg

Sort:  

Good luck on steem and welcome to the community!

Welcome to steemit @musicpencil nicemeeting you

Welcome to Steemit!
Have a great time kabayan.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

hello....nice to meet you.....welcome to steemit....feel free to follow me...best of luck to you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77