INTRODUCING MUSICQUEEN

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

WHO IS MUSIC QUEEN


The video below is my introductory vid


IMG-20180222-WA0003.jpg

I was introduce to steemit by @steem4depoor. He actually searched thoroughly for me because he was poised to make sure that my amazing talent is not buried or concealed under a box. He is a passionate blogger who is much interested in welfare of people around him and even those he does not know. He strongly believe that we are here for all of us. He tells me how mother @stellabelle will be much in love with me and assures me this is the best family to share my talent with.
IMG-20180216-WA0004.jpg

Sort:  

A warm welcome to the family. You have a very contagious voice and a lovely one too.Thanks for the acknowledge and i know you amaE the the entire community

Hi there @musicqeen welcome to steemit and how are you? I enjoyed watching your video and I was amazed by your angelic voice, what is the title of the song btw? I hope to see more videos of you singing, and do you play an instrument as well? =)

That my personally composed song "Keep me going"@purepinay curently I am learning the keyboaed and I want to use steemit earnings to attend music school. Currently my major sponsor is amazing @steem4depoor. He hunt for talents and i am blessed to be here.
IMG-20180222-WA0003.jpg

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome To Steemit!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

One of the first things you should do is start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: Convert Followers To Sales

Welcome to steemit @musicqeen

I just upvoted your post
For more upvotes on subsequent posts, follow @paragon99

Congratulations @musicqeen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71153.91
ETH 3862.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51