My first Post and also My Introduction

After 19 days of waiting, finally I’m here.

Hi STEEMIAN I am @musingan and I am new here, this is my first post here in Steemit, I am actually in my office sitting in front of my desk, when I wrote this introduction

I am not new to blogging, I have my own blog, but the thing is I already stop blogging since 2013, and yeah! I know that, you want to know what my blog was all about, well! Forget about that, it is mostly written in Filipino anyway, O! Did I already mention that I am a Filipino, 38 Year of Age and I a love taking video and doing Magic tricks.

I Love to travel and see many places, I have been to Brunei, Malaysia and Thailand, Qatar and Saudi Arabia, but above all Singapore is my favorite.

I am a former Marketing Information Executive in one of the Foreign Currency Trading Company in Makati, I provide info to my client, make position whenever there is an opportunity to make money out of the market movements.... but that was before... nothing… I just want to mentioned it here, because it sounds GOOD… hahahaha...

I love movies, like Spiderman, X-Men, Star-Wars, Ana and the King, Scar Face, Taxi Driver, The Crow, Dick Tracey, Avengers, Gone with the wind, Casablanca, Autumn in New York and many more...

I love music too, yeah bad sad Music seems to be not in my bucket, they hated me so much, but I love hip hop and alternatives... and any song from Red Hot Chili Pepper, Aerosmith, Jon Bon Jovi and Dishwalla...

Basically this is my 1st post here and the content of this blog will be just about random stuff, I hope that this time I will be active again.

And lastly please forgive me for my poor ENGLISH...

Thanks

Sort:  

Hi @musingan! You are welcome to steemit family!!!

@musingan, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Hi @musingan! Welcome to the community. Wish you success here!

@ayerz thanks for the warm welcome....

I suggest you to read this https://steemit.com/steemit/@ayerz/steemit-beginners-guide-short-and-simple it can help you to learn the basics on steemit

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍


Welcome to Steemit @musingan!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steem, @musingan!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2351 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Hello @musingan welcome to steemit. Its great having you here.. Having a knowledge of blogging would definitely help you grow faster here on steemit.. I would follow you now s9 i can get to see some of your trick videos .. Join our discord group to learn more on how to grow your blog and make new friends..

3.gif

@sebastiaaan thanks for the wonderful welcome... I am just new here and I still don't know much about this stuff... I am still learning

Welcome to steemit @musingan. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

@tuanis thanks for the infor, I will surely check on that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59