My name is Marcus Vinícius Maestri, and these are my beliefssteemCreated with Sketch.

I hope to inspire you to recognize that your reason for existence is to pursue the things that excite you the most. The best thing you can do--for yourself and everyone else--is to act on the things you're most passionate about.

I believe you can upgrade your body and your brain to perform better than you ever have, no matter your weight, your background or work situation.

Self-awareness is one of the most important skills for success, and thats why I've been intermittent fasting for over two years, stopped eating sugar entirely, and turned my body into a fat-burning machine.

As a biohacker, I'm working with the leading-edge information on how to reset your immune system, hack your motivation, upgrade your sleep, think clearer, and concentrate longer.

Living in Melbourne, the cultural capital of Australia, I managed to combine some technical and strategic skills in areas such as:

  • Software Development
  • Blockchain, Artificial Intelligence
  • Nutrition and Smart Drugs
  • Bitcoin & Cryptocurrencies
  • Lean Startup Methods
  • Tech Team Building

Finally, through the love of reading, I acquired the self-taught learning capacity, and I'm taking this as a secret weapon to build innovative projects that will change people's life, helping entrepreneurs to rethink how they can all lead richer, more productive, and more satisfying lives.

SERVICES

My goal is to help you to solve critical challenges and outperform the competition, building innovative projects for disrupting markets.

  • Help you become more productive
  • Create a Work Environment That Fosters Flow
  • Build your tech project
  • Unlock your brain
  • Create habits that lasts
  • Live a happy and fulfilling life

GET IN TOUCH

I'm here to help. If you would like to find out more about projects or have a suggestion, then do get in touch and I'll get back to you straight away.

Marcus Vinícius Maestri

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @mvmaestri! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem it. I hope you have a wonderful time here.

Might I suggest signing up for the minnow support network hosted at palnet discord here. https://discord.gg/Bz7cr26

I'm sure it will prove invaluable to helping you get established on this platform, finding friends and support in these sometimes dark waters!

Have a lovely day, enjoy the upboat. :)

Regards @sammosk

Welcome to Steem @mvmaestri I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit rather than persist because it is tough.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

Follow for learning how to use steemit and for a limited time offer for resteems: @thelifestyler :-)

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Welcome to steemit!

Benvindo ao Steemit. Sigo vc. Parabéns pelo post nos melhores selecionados pela @gazetagaleguia. Auguri!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67