Who am I, and What I am Doing Right NowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, My name is Marcus Vinícius Maestri, I am a quantum physics enthusiast, a high performance entrepreneur, biohacker, blockchain developer, and a tech-startup solutions architect.

CURRENTLY

I'm a founder of an innovative company that seeks to surprise the customers expectations, believing that success provided feeds a virtuous circle for consumers and for society.

Also, I'm working at Institute for Human Performance and Consciousness Expansion, which aims to explore human consciousness, reaching top individual experiences, sustained by the greatness of the open-source culture.

With this project, I am trying to, as a alternative solution, grounded in scientific evidence and a deep concern for health and human rights, endorse that individuals need to be aware of what they are doing, and have clear information on risks, and how to minimise them.

(Marcus Vinicius Maestri)

GET IN TOUCH

I'm here to help. If you would like to find out more about projects or have a suggestion, then do get in touch and I'll get back to you straight away.

Sort:  

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit rather than persist because it is tough.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

Follow for learning how to use steemit and for a limited time offer for resteems: @thelifestyler :-)

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Hello Marcus, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas
Also check out this video that will help you to understand more about Steem and Steem Power! It worked out for me in my early days!

Hello @mvmaestri nice introduceyourself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
steemit awesome tools #2
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts):
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69360.20
ETH 3674.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24