Introducing myself on busy.org like i did in steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

This is the introductory post i used on steemit.com
I am Mwanjo Ernest MOLONGO.

FB_IMG_1514489842730.jpg

A 37 years old statistician with a Bsc in Management, working with the directorate of taxes, at the ministry of finance in Cameroon.
As the head of the statistics department of my region after working with the ministry of finance since 2006, financial matters hold no secrets to me. Hence my awareness of cryptocurrencies.

FB_IMG_1514489916719.jpg

I am an elder of the Presbyterian Church In Cameroon.
The chairman of PC Bota Land and Vise Chairman of MOKINDI PARISH. Which is a PARISH with 3 congregations
PC MOKINDI
PC BOTA LAND and
PC WOVIA.
Have been an elder for over 7 years though have been in church all my life, it was only in January 2001 that I made the personal decision to accept Jesus Christ as my personal Lord and saviour. Since then my spiritual life has been truly amazing.
Hence my interest in wellbeing.

20180415_112313.jpg

I am a father of three, two girls and a boy, lovely kids. Married since 2010 to a wonderful, amazing lady, God's good and perfect gift to me.
Screenshot_20180416-005832.png
I just jointed steemit, and have been wondering what I want to be contributing to the amazing cyber world. Today, I think I have concluded on what I want to be sharing with you all.

I will like to be sharing up lifting materials inspired by the bible, since I have been a Christian Leader for so long.

I have an idea to develop online church services that will last for no more than 10mins. To enable my busy steemians to worship and enjoy all the benefits of a good service.

Please let me share this view point on what a service is;
A church service is a single ritual from beginning to end.
It's not enough to extract the sermon, you need the whole package. And it must not take hours to be effective.
If you understand the purpose of church services you can achieve that purpose in no time.
So steemians we can bring the church to us right here online, right here on steemit.
Follow me, let's worship together.
Jesus is Lord!

Sort:  

A ce sujet,on doit ensemble t'encourager pour que cet important sujet nous donne un gain pour notre foi en christ

Transfer 0.001 SBD or 0.001 STEEM to @a-0-0 to have your last blog post resteemed to over 33,700 followers. Leave Memo empty.

Woow your welcome on steemit

Thanks
I follow you.
Let's help each other.

Thats awesome.... Your profile is indeed very credible

Sure we will, u can chat me up on whatsapp @2348168814881

Love the church and people here: #SteemChurch

Thanks
I follow you.
Let's help each other.

This post has received a 2.93 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mwanjo.

Welcome to Steem Community @mwanjo! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks
I follow you.
Let's help each other.

Nous eprouvons beaucoup de difficultes a poster nos images et photos a steemit,nous pensons qu'avec ce groupe les procedures seront beaucoup plus simples.En plus nous avons des difficultes a prendre des photos et envoyer comme avec facebook et wattsap

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60859.14
ETH 2917.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61