You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing: A Yogi Has No Name. Come yoga with me!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Wow just stumbled upon your profile <3 you´re so flexible after just a year :O crazy! I started years ago (but unfortunately don´t find the time to practice on a daily base), still not there :D but still loving it every time I´m on the mat! All the light & keep doing what you love :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much :) I worked really hard to get where I am at. Most people don't have the motivation to get healthy like I do (I had cancer and almost died) so now my entire life revolves around being healthy and doing what I want to do in life, instead of following the lockstep of society. I see you are on the same page living the "van-life".. That is soooo awesome! I am so happy to meet like minded people! Thanks for dropping a comment and I hope to see you around much more in the future.

I see you are brand new to steemit, if you have any questions you should follow @moderndayhippie (my fiance), he can help guide you on steemit, he has been on it for a while, I am still pretty new here yet. ;) Goodluck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69681.57
ETH 3699.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25