Steemit Introduction: An Overview of the Platform and Ways to Make Money

Hello Fellow Steemians!

I have posted a few videos I have made from my channel on various ICOs and crypto news, but today I am starting a series on STEEM. My first video is a general overview with a few tips on how to gain viewership on the platform.

Videos I plan to make are:

  1. The differences in currency and why you should hold each coin.
  2. An in-depth look at the economy of STEEMIT.
  3. Top 10 Ways to increase your value on STEEMIT.
  4. Booster Programs and why you may want to consider using them for financial purposes.
  5. Top communities on the STEEMIT Platform.

I have more ideas, but these are a few that I think may be essential for newcomers (like myself). I had to go to multiple sources to try and understand the inner workings of the blockchain. My goal is to help inform content creators on the platform, but also bring new people into the community.

I am rather new to Youtube and making videos, so I apologize for some rough patches (cough the beginning of the video cough)...

@mycryptoverse

Steemit Bloggers Discord BANNER NEW.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @mycryptoverse! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you for the reply and welcome! I read through the linked article and followed @gaman to help be a part of the project. I look forward to growing with the community!

Thanks! Just finding my way around. Video concept is good. Keep it up!

Welcome to the platform, too. I hope my video series will help other new steemians find their way in the community!

Welcome to steemit - I like that you have a clear vision and goals of your path forward here. Look forward to hearing more. Best, Kate

Thank you, Kate! I hope to be a quality contributor for the platform.

Quality!!! Words sweet to my ears! ;) I'll be seeing you around!

welcome to steemit... I hope you are comfortable here

Thank you! I have really enjoyed learning about the platform and creating content for it.

bienvenido a compartir se ha diho y ganar ganar

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mycryptoverse to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received gratitude of 4.50 % from @appreciator thanks to: @mycryptoverse.

This post has received a 4.83 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mycryptoverse.

This post has received a 4.18 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @mycryptoverse. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Congratulations @mycryptoverse, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3384 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2221.32. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13