Hi Steemit! This is my presentation, what you should know about me!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! I know I had to have done this publication a long time ago, in fact this had to have been my first post .. I will start talking about myself

My name is Jennifer Diaz but everyone tells me "Jenn" I think one of the things that I like to highlight the most, is the fact that I love writing and reading Since I was little, I can always enjoy a good book.

There is a phrase from Game of Thrones that I really like:

"I have my mind, and a mind needs books, like a sword, a sharpening stone, that's why I read a lot" -Tyrion Lannister

And I totally agree with those words ..

In this image you can clearly see which book I am reading, "The Hobbit" is a very entertaining book, I think we have all seen the movie ..

36919714_1137774339697007_7616333177501515776_n (2).png

Another thing that I want to highlight is that I am graduating from high school, and I think it's just a beginning of what's to come,just a first step, for start the great road that I have in front of me, I will study modern languages, graphic and audiovisual designs,I will also dedicate myself to music.

36176004_1121483627992745_7268670340987879424_n.jpg

I love music from a very young age, and one of the things that I love the most is singing ... although it is a natural talent, I would like to reinforce it with classes and improve. I like photography very much, maybe im not a great model but it's something I like a lot

37076687_1137768366364271_6964984748359811072_n - copia.png

How did I meet Steemit?

Well, I met Steemit's platform thanks to my mother, She is called Yaquelin and her user is @enilekcays, She told me how it worked steemit and aroused my interest..

What do I hope to get from Steemit?

I must be honest, at first I was attracted to the financial part, but I realized.. It is much more than that! you can be yourself! The only thing I hope to get from Steemit is the support of other people, who appreciate my writing and motivate me to continue writing..

What things do I like?

I love good music, I love reading as much as writing, I like photography, I love singing, I love animals, I love the perfection of nature..

Something I believe?

I believe that dreams can be fulfilled if we fight for them..

What do I look for in Steemit?

The truth barely and I know how all this works but I look to integrate me and be able to share with you my writing..

What motivates me?

Realize me that here I can be myself and that we can all support each other..

Which is what I want?

Give my best in this community..

Greetings to all! and thank you, you can leave your comments!

@mynameisjenn

Sort:  

greetings, jenn

Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since February of this year and I'm really enjoying. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!

Thank you very much for such a warm welcome, kisses and hugs!

Welcome nice to have you here , maybe you are lucky to be joining when steem is at a really low price . When price is low less people are posting and you have a better chance to earn steem . I highly recommend you post a lot and keep on posting . Till you get to at least 15 Steem Power. Don’t give up . I don’t recommend you buy Steem Power but I do recommend you post often till you get to 15 Steem Power. If you can not post go ahead and make sure to vote at least 6 times when you wake up and 4 times when you are going to bed . No more and no less.

Thank you very much for your advice! Greetings, I'll take it into account, hugs!

Good luck hang in there don’t give up


Welcome to Steem @mynameisjenn.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you very much! hugs!


Welcome to Steem @mynameisjenn.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!


Welcome to Steem @mynameisjenn.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hey @mynameisjenn welcome to steemit, I hope you have a great time blogging and sharing your stories on the platform. Always great to see some fresh faces coming through. I'm currently running a new competition for smaller accounts to enter their posts and win some SBD, if you're keen here is the link - https://steemit.com/giveaway/@chekohler/800-follower-milestone-giveaway-13-july-2018

thank you very much, with great enthusiasm I will participate in your little contest! hugs and kisses! @chekohler

I like the Hobbit and LOTR and love your style, you are cute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43