You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Mr. Valentino

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey Valentine! This is awesome bro! I really admire your kindness and transparency. You are definitely right being among us here in steemit.

Share your music talents with us mate!!

I would love to know something...if you are so in love with music..why didn't you study music? The reason why I'm asking is because I'm currenlty studying International Business, but I love making videos (cinematography). Although, I am kind of interested in Business, I feel like I'm wasting my time and my heart is telling me to leave, but my brain is telling me to stay, so I don't really know who to listen to? haha.

Anyway, I'm looking forward to connecting with you further :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Sort:  

@myndnow, I'm happy to meet you and thanks for sharing your thoughts. I'm actually studying music right now. I think you should too when you're done with studying Business. They're kind of connected.

Actually, I'm about to quit Business because what I love to do is things with the camera (as already mentioned above). I need to follow what my heart says and make the best out of it :)

Definitely looking forward to connecting with you further :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69413.68
ETH 3688.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36