Introduce Yourself | PLEASE WELCOME, YOURS TRULY AS YOUR OFFICIAL STEEMIT BEATBOX ARTIST | AMAZING INTRODUCTION BEATBOX AT THE LAST PART OF THE POST DON'T MISS MY BEATBOX SHOUTOUT.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image

Hello everyone!
This is Jade Marquez Nebato ( @jaderpogi ) and I'm glad to announce to all of you, that this account will be my official account that is mainly for my ORIGINAL BEATBOX MUSICS in the future daily beatbox and contests held here in steemit.


FB_IMG_1510315543018.jpg


In addition, I am an official member of CEBU ELITE BEATBOXERS UNITED and I am so happy to share my talent here in steemit knowing that the population of beatboxers here is minimal.


FB_IMG_1510315590861.jpg


I am hoping I can inspire everybody to do beatbox also. Everyone can if practiced well.



STORY OF MY BEATBOX CARRIER



FB_IMG_1510315508855.jpg

How I discovered my Talent

Before



FB_IMG_1510315707527.jpg


Approximately 4 years ago, it was the time when our P.E. Instructor told us to have a Christmas Jingle (Acapella) by groupings that serve as our Midterm Examination. After i knew my groupmates, we decided what christmas songs to perform. It came to the point that who's gonna take the rule as a beatboxer so that we have beat to follow and be guided while singing.



FB_IMG_1510315513421.jpg


I don't really know at that time why I grab the rule as a beatboxer i just accept it out of nowhere. We practice singing and I do the beatbox. At first it is like a sound of a fart. (Hahahahah). I practice everyday and watch beatbox tutorials in YouTube.com. On the day of presentation it goes very well and the time our P.E. Instructor to grade us and gave us a comment about our performance I was very happy and motivated to what she was saying. She commented our performance that the factor that gives a big impact is how I execute my beatbox and she said how good I am in beatboxing. That time I was flattered and happy because we got the perfect grade.



During



FB_IMG_1510315519911.jpg


I practice everyday and watch videos in YouTube.com. I even do intermission number in our barangay. This is the time i hone my talent and even join a Beatbox Community. This community is known as a Cebu Elite Beatboxers United.


FB_IMG_1510315504606.jpg

They are friendly and helpful. After participating those activities my talent continues to enhance. I even joining Competion in Intramurals in our University and other beatbox battle. I believe exposing your talent will make it grow and it will also enhance your Self Confidence.


FB_IMG_1510315607886.jpg



After



FB_IMG_1510315598940.jpg


It comes to the point that I am very thankful that God give me this talent. Anytime I am bored and even I am alone, I do beatbox and I'm happy with that. Until now, I am forever thankful to have this and as of this moment I am creating this account so that I can monitor and track my everyday beatbox music and most of all this will serve as my album that will never deleted in this beautiful blockchain of steemit. This will also serve as my practice in order to improve myself in beatboxing. I am so happy that I know this platform.


FB_IMG_1510315733674.jpg

I hope you appreciate and understand my introduction.


If you like to hear my ORIGINAL BEATBOX music, you can follow me and be amazed in the future about my talent showcase.


I just want to give a beatbox sample for all of you I hope you will enjoy hearing this.




I hope you appreciate my talent. Thanks.

Regards,

@mynoh

Sort:  

Welcome

Thanks for your warm welcome comment sir

Welcome to Steemit!

@mynoh Salute! Keep it up mah man

Hello mah man. Thanks for your comment :)

O heck yeah this is awesome stuff buddy. Thanks for sharing your journey with us.

Looking forward to the day when we can have a Beatbox Battle League on here one day,

God bless buddy.

Namaste

Wow!
It will be so epic and very amazing if it will be happen and many will join :D
Hehe looking forward for that :D

Ayyyyy heck yeah my friend :)

Keep doing great things.

Congratulations @mynoh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to steemit sir., ang galing mo pala mag human beatbox eh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59