Introducing Myself!


Hello, my name is Jonathan and I am 14 years old, I'm sorry if I studdered a bit and the video a bit short sorry. I like to invest and make gaming videos I've been investing in bitcoin and learning about online currencies, please upvote this video if you liked it and leave a comment what should I do for my next video have a nice day!!!

Ps, this is the first time being in front of a camera ;D And sorry for the low quality.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi Jonathan

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

hey! nice to meet you! watch my latest video!

doll masha :)

Hello! Welcome to this community, I'm glad to see that with your age you are so motivated, I hope you achieve your goals and have a bright future. These topics (bitcoin, online currencies) that you handle are complex and complicated, but I can see that you have managed to take advantage of your knowledge.

Thank you so much ! :D

Looking forward to your next Dtube video!!

Welcome to Steemit. You did a great job for your first time in front of the camera! You will fi d the more videos you make the better you get. I wish you great success.

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep at it man. I followed you I throw up some fortnite clips from time to time. Let me know what you think if my last post it's a fortnite montage!

Thanks, man I watched your video you're doing great I love the clips!

Hello you are welcome to steem

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

I love video games, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98