Hello Steemit platform ! My Introduction

received_2241456686141168.jpeg

Hello friends ! I am new steemician .I am a student. My name is Kakoli . I am bengali . Actually I am a simple writer .Really I love writing. As I am bengali , I love bengali language . Now I will post bengali writing on this steemit platform .

images.jpeg

Image credit :Google search ...
আজ আমার বিষয়ের নাম : জীবনের প্রতিষ্ঠা

একজন লক্ষ্যহীন মানুষ জীবনে উন্নতি করতে পারে না । কারণ তার জীবনযাপন হাল ছাড়া একটা নৌকার মতো। তাই জীবনে সফলতার জন্য একটা স্থির লক্ষ্যকে সামনে রেগে এগিয়ে যাওয়ার নামই জীবন।

জীবনে প্রতিষ্ঠার মূলে রয়েছে একনিষ্ঠ পরিশ্রম।
জীবনে স্বপ্ন বাস্তবে পরিণত করতে লক্ষ্যকে একমাত্র অস্ত্র হিসাবে ব্যবহার করে দুর্বার বেগে এগিয়ে যেতে হবে। তবেই জীবনে প্রতিষ্ঠা আসবে।

লক্ষ্য হলো মানব জীবনে সাফল্যের উড়ন্ত পতাকা।
তাই সাফল্যকে ছুঁতে আমাদের অলসতা কে কাটাতে হবে।

সাফল্যের দরবারে যেতে আমাদের সবচেয়ে যা করণীয়।।।

  1. আমাদের লক্ষ্য ঠিক করে এগোতে হবে।

2দুর্বার বেগে চলতে হবে এবং অদম্য সাহস নিয়ে চলতে হবে।

  1. কর্ম গুলি সততার সাথে করতে হবে।

  2. অলসতাকে কাটিয়ে নিষ্ঠার সাথে কাজ করতে হবে।

তাহলে জীবনে প্রতিষ্ঠা আসবে বলে আমার মনে হয়।

প্রতিটি মানুষ উপরিক্ত বিষয় গুলি মেনে চললে জীবনে সাফল্য আসবে বলে আমার মনে হয়।

যদি আমার পোস্ট ভালো লাগে তাহলেlike, করবেন।

সর্বোপরি আমাকে উৎসাহ দেবেন এবং follow করবেন।

থ্যাংকস ।

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)


Welcome to Steemit @mytarget!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hello @mytarget

Welcome to Steemit

I hope your happy and success in here

Greetings from Indonesian ☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @mytarget.. Arpit here from india as well...
you are welcome to steemit, hopefully you get more and more bangali viewers here.

Lets be friend and follow me. :)

Kakoli my new beautiful friend! welcome to steemit ! i followed you and hope the same from you thank you!

I follow you.thanks


Welcome to Steem @mytarget.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 15.17% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @goaltarget! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76