My first ever post on Steemit

Magandang Buhay! Let me introduce myself to each one of you, since I just joined Steemit and I’m so stoked about the things I have yet to experience through this platform. I am Harold, 21, and I’m from the Philippines. I can’t wait to share with you my thoughts about anything under the sun and beyond! I love to talk about travel goals, entertainment, politics, food, love, current events, business, trending topics, life in general!

FC93B689-6633-4FF7-8638-0E908BEBB645.jpeg
This is me seizing the moment amidst the scorching heat of the sun. This photo was taken at a best-kept paradise that we visited just this summer- the Britania Islands in San Agustin, Surigao del Sur, Philippines. Did you know that the word Britania means a collection of 🌴🌴? The place is blessed with so many 🌴🌴, and we truly enjoyed island hopping. This is just one of the Philippine tourist destinations that I have visited recently. You’re gonna be seeing a lot more for sure!
I also love to talk about entertainment & showbusiness! I’m an aspiring singer, lowkey hoping to perform with my favorite singers and performers all over the world. I love listening to R&b songs, Pop and old soul! Do you like Boyz II Men? I love their music too! Well, in today’s generation, I like the music of Shawn Mendes, Tori Kelly, Ari, among others. I’d love to know who your favorite singers/celebrities are!
I still have to acclimatize myself to this new environment, but I am just so excited to share a lot of things to you so follow me and let’s make memories together through this platform. Thank you! Carpe Diem!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank you! 🙏

Welcome to Steemit

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

A super warm welcome to Steemit, wanted to come say hi and give you an upvote. I remember when I first got here, it was awesome. It's been one super ride and I wish the same success & excitment. Below is a post to help you begin your journey and the other is a sample post you can look at to help spark your next great idea:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

Here's a sample post I just put up today you can look at to get an idea. It's still live so if you "UPVOTE" it, you'll get a piece of the curation (means you'll get a piece of money, amount show in post):
The Sacred Art of Thai Magic <------- Click

Also, if you'd like to know more about me: My Steemit Intro
I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!

Keep in Touch: @stewsak

Wlcome to steemit! I'm new here too lol, I liked your introduce yourself post!

Haha. Thank you! Welcome to steemit too!


Welcome to Steemit @mythoughts18!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello! How are you? I feel good and wish you the same ! We're still inexperienced on Steemit, so you and I need support. I signed up for your blog and I hope you do the same. Let's help each other. I wish you success!

Hello! I feel good and excited. Yes, we’re both inexperienced on this platform, and i look forward to sharing good memories with each of you. All the best!

hi @mythoughts18 Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Welcome to Steem, @mythoughts18!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2325 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97