Hey Hey Steemit! Erin Nicole Bick - Here To Contribute To The Greater Good, Spread Love, Knowledge & Inspiration!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_2374.JPG

I did the unthinkable! I walked away from a life that appeared to be perfect on the outside, but in all actuality was crumbling on the inside. All I wanted was to BE happy, BE healthy, BE in real true love, BE prosperous, and experience the world! I am sure you resonate! What is the point of living without your fundamental needs being fulfilled?

So I ditched my 11 year career as a Professional Hairstylist downtown Toronto, and I went full on into business for myself. I had no clue how to build a biz online, let alone work a computer. After struggling for 2 years without making a dime I started reaching out to people who were creating huge success!

Picture11.png

I was introduced to an online marketing community! That's where I learned how to create a brand, and market myself like a pro! (Did I mention I met My Adventure Partner/love of my life there... @BrianGarcia?!)

Once I started putting myself out there writing blog posts, and videos where I was sharing my story... People started reaching out to me asking for help! I was in awe! This thing called Attraction Marketing actually works!

Brian & I became the best of friends! Both healing from broken hearts, and striving to BE successful in our online businesses.

We had to meet! WE were both on a mission to help people, and that is when BE Adventure Partners was born! It all started with us sharing our love for life, and our Adventures. I was living in Toronto & Brian still in Austin... So we would meet in airports, and travel for weeks at a time. We wanted to show people that anyone could live their dream life.

Which turned into people asking us how the heck we were doing it?! SO we started teaching people how to take their idea, or the business they already have... And make it wildly successful online. We guide people through a simple to follow, step-by-step process, so they know the tools they need, the skills they need to learn, what to implement, and most importantly the mindset they need to have to create a life they never need a vacation from!

Now... We are travelling the world full-time! We haven't made our million yet, but we are certainly living an extraordinary life! AND well on our way!

We are both soo excited to have found this community! From what I have seen soo far the people here at #steemit are contributing in a really positive way!

Thanks for having me! Really looking forward to connecting with you! Heck... Maybe we will meet up with ya on an adventure somewhere along the way!

We love making global friends! Connect & Follow us!
Erin Nicole Bick Facebook Profile
BE Adventure Partners Facebook Page
BE Adventure Partners Website & Blog

Love within, love around.
-Erin Nicole Bick

Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thanks so much @hien-tran! I am really looking forward to mixing & mingling with brilliant minds here! On my way over to check out your blog! Look forward to getting to know ya!

Welcome to steemit! Digital nomad lifestyle!

Great post and welcome to Steemit! I'm sure you'll do great here and I'm looking forward to seeing more of your posts!

Congratulations on joining this platfrom steemit is my new friend, @mzbick what you are looking for and want available in paltfrom steemit . to work through your intelligence in terms of writing and taking pictures that can attract crowded people and good luck

Hey @rullipratama! Thanks for the kind words! Happy to hear you are enjoying it here! Today is my first day! Usually more of a Facebooker/Blogger! I LOVE writing... And my Adventure Partner Brian told me about this... and we through it was a no brainer to join a community driven by knowledge & value! What brought you here?

Hallo @mzbick


WELCOME TO STEEMIT

May you enjoy it properly, postingkanlah stuff new, which not many other people know it.

I will be happy to assist you, if at any time you need my help.

Don't forget to visit my steemit account, you might be glad some of my post.

Don't forget as always, FOLLOW, UPVOTE ** & ** RESTEEM

@insideeesteem

Thanks so much for commenting @insideeesteem! I will go checkout your blog!

welcome to steemit dear....:)

Thanks so much @sandimondal! Appreciate it!

Welcome to steemit hope it's the beginning of a long journey! I'm here for whatever you need, do not hesitate to ask for help! I will follow closely your posts and your blog updates. Will be happy if you follow @nunojesus

Thanks so much for your lovely comment! Just checked out your page @nunojesus! Looks like you are creating some great content! Will be great to follow you!

Such a beautiful post, @mzbick! I absolutely LOVE traveling the globe with you, and building such an inspirational business! :) <3

Your my favourite @briangarcia!

Genial post @mzbick bienvenido a steemit

Welcome in our side@mzbick

Thanks so much @kozalak! Happy to BE here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67