Introduce

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

My name is Mohd Zaid Othman, i am new at this platform and I am ASIAN...hope its ok :)

Actually, my friend recommend me about this platform that can share good content and new idea. I just heard and walked away (so how about google) ....my 65 years old mother well known more about google and she will use google to search new recipe.. hehehe. IMG-20170214-WA0003.jpg:)

Sort:  

Welcome @mzo88 ...steemit is better than facebook and instagram

just because pay?

No... you will find out after you make some revision about this. This platform is,not about money only.. it's more than that

Welcome to Steemit
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Welcome to steemit @mzo88. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hello! Congratulations on creating a blog on Steemit, I'm glad to get acquainted! I followed you and will help develop your blog, but I want you to follow me too, let's develop blogs together! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85